FacebookTwitterVimeoYoutubeInstagramEmail
playpause prev next

Wedding Clients

 

Chris & Emily Newton, 678.218.327, droid.newton@gmail.com

 

Dave & Christine Barton, 310.849.7504, christine.crivello@gmail.com

 

Matt & Alex Gabbard, 619.244.4405, roselynn@mortcap.com

 

Andrew & Jessica Lotta Boettcher, 619.519.5449, jessicalotta@gmail.com

 

Juan & Diana Calderon, dcrivello@hotmail.com

 

Joe & Glenda Feeney 619.861.0479, lilliana28@hotmail.com

 

Doug & Erica Brown 713.702.7015, miabella1121@yahoo.com

 

Ted & Sara Schleutker 760.828.7821, tedschleutker@yahoo.com

 

Frank & Daniela Saspe 619.352.5149, fsaspe@gmail.com

 

Nick & Tonya DeSanti 206.713.0933, tonyab28@gmail.com

 

Kevin & Nicole Kitley 760.468.1491, nicoleas79@hotmail.com

 

Gary & Cyndy Sullivan 619.843.2975, gary.sullivan@goodrich.com

 

Adam & Kim Moyer 857.472.2536, tadam1987@yahoo.com

 

Paul & Debbie Vadnais 858.759.4580

 

Brian & Leah Westwater 415.994.5344, leahgams@gmail.com

 

David & Laura Jordan 312.285.5777, laurakirkpatrick@hotmail.com

 

John & Sarah Marco 773.613.9178, mahoneysarah@hotmail.com

 

Scott Constance & Vinutha 619.709.8041, scottconstance@gmail.com

 

Greg & Carol DiLibero 714.883.2622, gdilibero@yahoo.com

 

Jerret & Victoria Chambers 858.746.2656, VictoriaA@ResMed.com

 

David & Jan Campbell 760.525.9016, wcoastjanc@sbcglobal.net

 

Ed & Johanna Chung 917.887.0956, edchung2008@yahoo.com

 

Chris & Lisa Williams 619.985.2463 / 858.829.6973, lkissel1976@yahoo.com

 

Eric & Ericka Larsen, sayhi2erica@yahoo.com

 

Carson English 415.385.0877 carson@carsonenglish.com

 

Ted & Kelly Dekreek 760.855.1167, tmd920@yahoo.com or krichard7@earthlink.net

 

Chris & Jennifer Magarro 714.307.9136, jenniferdplch@yahoo.com

 

Randall & Laurie Coxworth 619.952.3085 / 858.243.7970 randall@harbo.com, lkendrick@prescottmgt.com

 

Dr. John & Marcellite Penhune 858.459.7402

 

Emily Smiley,Wedding Consultant, 760.522.6358, info@emilysmiley.com

 

Alberto & Debra Fornaro, 39 0547 56047, afornaro@technogym.com

 

Christian & Lilly Fuller 858.395.4160 , sdfuller@yahoo.com

 

Vince & Kristen Gonzales 858.922.6831, kristendc7@aol.com

 

Larry Canale 951.276.3230 / 951.288.3040

 

Mark & Marty Anderson 619.886.8556 / 858.232.0563, manderson@premiercarriagetrade.com

 

Matt & Michelle Belmont 602.923.0227

 

Brian & Batool Garmo 619.804.9509 / 619.531.0010, bgarmo@san.rr.com

 

Jeremy & Jenna Waldschmidt 619.701.1552, jennawiebke@yahoo.com

 

Eric & Jessica Rossitto 619.300.9767/ 619.384.7223, erossitto@hotmail.com

 

Tyler & Chelsea Sylvester 619.435.1886 , tssylvester@yahoo.com

 

Jason & Kristin Dinofia 858.692.6960 / 619.299.BLUE, kristin.mccarthy@hobconcerts.com

 

Marsha Roberts 619.445.0420

 

Leonard & Susan Reingold 619.545.7809 / 858.587.8940

 

Dave & Susan Newman 619.265.1007 / 619.282.3600

 

John & Richelle Camarena 760.632.4988 / 800.601.5173

 

Brian & Shiree Becker, 877.201.8728 / 858.525.1747, bcb@goldenstateconsulting.com

 

Paul & Amy Abola 619.607.2081, pabola@san.rr.com

 

Eric & Christina Bartz 619.922.0030 / 323.935.5810, cmartin@eentertainment.com

 

Mark & Holly Monti 858.336.5971, mmonti@ucsd.edu

 

Oliver & Christine Soria 626.675.4664, cbudetti@hotmail.com

 

Patrick & Barbara Calderon 858.509.7641/ 619.204.4557

 

Jim & Kim Lee 858.488.4547

 

Jim & Katie McCahill 619.757.4828, jim@datastyle.com

 

Dave Wattier 760.730.9754, wattier@tns.net

 

Justin & Celeste Ferber 619.238.4816

 

Dr. John Denny/Barbara Richards 858.794.6393

 

Alex Castillo/Mayra Ocaranza, 011.52.818.335.0830 / 011.52.818.253.1324

 

Justin & Celeste Ferber 858.523.0519

 

Jeff & Taryn Ruiz 760.295.1182

 

Brain & Kim Cox 858.756.8833

 

Frank & Mary Murphy 858.273.8224 / 619.665.9357

 

Beverly Pruitt 858.755.6224 Renate Ranoya 619.223.5908

 

Paul & Cynthia Basile 619.850.9700 / 619.232.4199

 

Jason & Katherine Snyder 619.934.3538

 

Jarrod & Julia Jayne 415.733.3972 / 415.812.2371

 

Dr. Marc & Christina Macier 858.509.0538

 

Brian & Hannah Spratt 619.279.1798

 

ChristianStephanie Archambault 858.922.0371

 

Bill & Laura Lodin 949.551.8954 / 714.420.0899

 

Dr. Mark & Christina Hernandez 619.445.0420

ON
OFF